hostsurvey.blogg.se

Lumapix fotofusion share tab disappear
Lumapix fotofusion share tab disappear










I always forget my mobile)(I forgot about the tickets - Me olvidé de las entradas.)(I forgot the tickets - Olvidé las entradas. OR Me olvidé de lavar la ropa.)(Siempre olvido mi móvil. I forgot the car in the car wash and it closed at 6.)(I forgot to wash the clothes. One day I forgot the car keys.)( Se me olvidó el coche en el autolavado y cerraba a las 6.

lumapix fotofusion share tab disappear

It's a video you'll never forget.) (Literally, it's a video that will never be forgotten to you.)(Un día se me olvidaron las llaves del carro. Maybe she forgot that you were going to meet up.)(se le olvidaron las llaves you/she/he forgot the keys)(Es un video que no se te olvidará nunca. Sorry!)(Se olvidó la cartera y ahora no puede pagar el almuerzo She forgot her purse and now she can't pay for lunch.)(De repente se le olvidó que ustedes se iban a encontrar. ¡Perdón!I forgot that it was our anniversary. OLVIDARSE (Me olvidé que era nuestro aniversario. ¿Hay una tienda por aquí donde vendan papel y plumas y tal?Is there a store around here where they sell pens and paper and such? Nunca me pidieron tales datos.They never asked me for that information.Įs la jefa, y es importante que la trates como tal.She's the boss, and it's important that you treat her as such. Hablé con un señor del ayuntamiento, un tal Rodríguez.I spoke with a gentleman from city hall, a man named Rodriguez. Un tal señor Martín ha llamado preguntando por ti.A Mr. Si prometes hacer tal cosa, tienes que hacerlo.If you promise to do such-and-such a thing, you have to do it. Nunca he visto tal pobreza como la de ese país.I've never seen such poverty like there is in that country.Ĭantó con tal pasión que varias personas se echaron a llorar.He sang with such passion that several people began to cry. such Cantó con tal pasión que varias personas se echaron a llorar.He sang with such passion that several people began to cry such Nunca he visto tal pobreza como la de ese país.I've never seen such poverty like there is in that country. Tal (bien sabía que tal cosa era imposible)((similar)Ī. ¿Tu hermana sigue acusándote de haberle robado la pulsera?Is your sister still accusing you of stealing her bracelet? Hay que hacer algo.We can't go on like this. ¿Seguimos o prefieres tomar un descanso?Shall we carry on or would you rather have a break? Puedes parar ahora y seguir más tarde.You can stop now and continue later. Sigue algunas clases en línea.She is taking some online classes. No sigo tu lógica.I don't follow your logic.ĭebes seguir las reglas y no romperlas.You must follow the rules and not break them. Follow me and I will show you the way home. Follow me and I will show you the way home.)(No sigo tu lógica.I don't follow your logic.)Puedes parar ahora y seguir más tarde.You can stop now and continue later.) Seguir (el calor sique al mediodia)(Sígueme y te enseño el camino a casa. Russia is part of the problem, not the solution. Rusia es parte del problema, no la solución. The solution is not to simply ignore the problem. La solución no es simplemente no hacer caso del problema. ❼ómo llegaste a la solución para el problema? How did you arrive at the solution to the problem? La solución de la ecuación es x = 8.The solution to the equation is x = 8.Įste problema no tiene soluciónthere's no solution to this problemĮste niño no tiene soluciónthis child is impossible Muchos creen que el dinero sería la solución a todos sus problemas.Many people think that money would be the answer to all their problems.Įn clase de química preparamos una solución de agua y etanol como base del experimento.In chemistry class, we prepared a solution of ethanol and water as the basis for our experiment.

lumapix fotofusion share tab disappear lumapix fotofusion share tab disappear

El pueblo dio con una solución temporal a la escasez de agua.The village came up with a temporary solution to the water shortage.












Lumapix fotofusion share tab disappear